Wasted Daylight - Stars - The Five Ghosts (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Wasted Daylight - Stars - The Five Ghosts (CD, Album)

  1. Zologar says:
    Jun 21,  · This is a bizarre, morbid little album with haunting lyrics in songs like Dead Hearts and I Died So I Could Haunt You. And sometimes the music is equally eerie. I love the charm of the lead male and female vocalists - but sometimes the music sounded a bit loud and over powering. My favorite tune has to be #7 - Changes/5(32).
  2. Mazuzilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Five Ghosts on Discogs/5(6).
  3. Gurn says:
    Returning to work with Tom McFall, who produced the group’s album Set Yourself on Fire, Stars recorded their fifth outing in their home city of Montreal, writing together as a unit in the studio. Self-funded, as the first of Stars ' releases for their own Soft Revolution Records, The Five Ghosts finds the fivesome mainly playing it safe.
  4. Goltit says:
    A good album stays with you long after you stop listening and such is the case for me, at least, with Five Ghosts. I've been a fan of Stars and the various artists from the Canadian Arts and Crafts group for a few years and love the artists in their various forms and incarnations/5(32).
  5. Samurg says:
    Stars - The Five Ghosts Album Lyrics; 1. You Do It To Me And I Do It To You Too Lyrics: 2. Asleep Lyrics: 3. Dead Hearts Lyrics: 4. We Don't Want Your Body Lyrics: 5. Changes Lyrics: 6. Wasted Daylight Lyrics: 7. I Died So I Could Haunt You Lyrics: 8. The Passenger Lyrics.
  6. Yozshull says:
    Watch the video for Wasted Daylight from Stars's The Five Ghosts for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album The Five Ghosts. Stars. , listeners. 3 more albums featuring this track Lyrics. Heat is a.
  7. Arashinos says:
    Listen free to Stars – The Five Ghosts (Dead Hearts, Wasted Daylight and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at panklitumbbanexmarophedafverssincren.coinfo
  8. Tauzahn says:
    Jun 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the White, g Vinyl release of The Five Ghosts on Discogs/5(13).
  9. Darg says:
    Jun 08,  · Stars will release their fifth full-length album, The Five Ghost, through their new imprint Soft Revolution Records/licensed through Vagrant Records this coming June 22nd.. This new track, Wasted Daylight, is dreamy, electro-pop bliss. MP3: Stars: Wasted Daylight The Five Ghost was recorded in Montreal, and was written by all five members – Amy Millan, Evan Cranley, Torquil .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *