Rockin Into The Night (Previously Unreleased Original Version)

9 thoughts on “ Rockin Into The Night (Previously Unreleased Original Version)

  1. Mazujas says:
    May 11,  · Rock the Night cover by ROCKIN' SIX. The original song is from the band EUROPE. We don't own the rights of this song. No copyright infringement intended. Please visit our Facebook panklitumbbanexmarophedafverssincren.coinfo
  2. Daicage says:
    Spaceman, Frehley's eighth solo LP, features nine new original tracks including a cover of Eddie Money's 'I Wanna Go Back' a ripping power pop makeover of the original. 'No need to worry, I'll be home soon, 'cause I'm rockin' with the boys,' Frehley sings on 'Rockin' With the Boys,' which tells the tales of life on the road. Ace says he wrote the original version of the song back in KISS's.
  3. Shakakora says:
    I OWN NOTHING Rockin' into the Night Special Album: Rockin' into the Night released Cruisin' down the motorway, Got my girl by my side. We're both a.
  4. Gardaran says:
    Jul 08,  · Ultimate Survivor is a compilation album by the American rock band Survivor, containing 18 songs from to , plus the previously unreleased song "Rockin' into the Night"/5(5).
  5. Gasho says:
    Jan 29,  · The original is a little crisper than the version here, which was produced by Nick Tauber, who had previously worked with Thin Lizzy and Slaughter and .
  6. Brashakar says:
    Apr 16,  · Of special interest is "Always The Same", a previously unreleased song recorded during the sessions for Flesh & Blood, which can be heard right now. The album is the first release in the band’s “Red, White and Blues Trilogy,” a series of fresh, new collections organized by musical themes that will include: Love Songs (Red), The Rock.
  7. Micage says:
    Rockin' into the Night is the third studio album by the southern rock band 38 Special, released in With this album, 38 Special incorporates some arena rock elements into its sound. The title track, written by three members of Survivor, became the band's first big hit, and marked the first of many songs Jim Peterik would write for and with the band. "Money Honey" is a cover of a song by Clyde .
  8. Meztigis says:
    With Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated: I'm a Hoochie Coochie Man (live) / Early in the Morning / Night Time is the Right Time / Rockin With the Graham Bond Quartet: Previously Unreleased On CD Doxy (live) With Duffy Power and the Graham Bond Quartet / I Saw Her Standing There (original version) With the Graham Bond Organisation Previously.
  9. Akinorn says:
    Aug 05,  · Release Name: Def_Leppard-The_Early_Years_()-BOXSET-5CD-FLACWRE Artist: Def Leppard Album: The Early Years Genre: Hard Rock Year: Tracks: 13 Duration: Size: GB `The Early Years ' box set represents the band's first two albums, `On Through The Night' () and `High `N' Dry' (), and has been prepared in conjunction with .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *