Classic Rock

Reaching Out - Matthew Sweet - Altered Beast (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Reaching Out - Matthew Sweet - Altered Beast (CD, Album)

  1. Moogull says:
    Altered Beast, an Album by Matthew Sweet. Released 13 July on Zoo (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Power Pop, Singer/Songwriter. Featured peformers: Richard Dashut (producer), Matthew Sweet (producer, writer, arranger, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Lloyd Puckitt (recording engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Tom Nellen (additional engineer, .
  2. Dairn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Orange CD release of Altered Beast on Discogs. Label: Zoo Entertainment - ,Zoo Entertainment - ora • Format: CD Album Orange • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Indie /5(2).
  3. Mazugul says:
    Altered Beast is the fourth album by alternative rock musician Matthew Sweet. It was released on Zoo Entertainment in
  4. Mikakree says:
    At some point in the 90’s, I was handed a copy of Matthew Sweet’s “Altered Beast” at, of all places, a golf course. A promo copy, shrink-wrapped, like a litte birthday present. Complete with a sticker that read, “For Promotional Purposes Only — Not for Resale!”.
  5. Vudokora says:
    Altered Beast orange cover. Matthew Sweet has never made a bad record. To the contrary, most of those that he’s produced are extraordinary. Originally one of the new godfathers of the reemerging art of power pop, he made a series of excellent albums throughout the mid ‘80s and into the early ‘90s, beginning with Inside () and continuing through Earth () and culminating with.
  6. Fauhn says:
    Label: Zoo Entertainment - 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock Matthew Sweet - Altered Beast (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(8).
  7. Akizuru says:
    out of 5 stars a real treat for Matthew Sweet fans. Reviewed in the United States on May 4, This CD starts out with a remix of "Devil With the Green Eyes" from the Altered Beast album--don't worry, it's not some kind of cheesy "dance mix", it is the same recording but it's mixed better--it has a stronger drum sound and a more 4/5(4).
  8. Kagagami says:
    Luke Haines / Luke Haines Is Dead (3 x CD) Luke Haines / 21st Century Man Luke Haines / Achtung Mutha Luke Haines / Rock And Roll Animals Luke Haines / British Nuclear Bunkers Luke Haines / Smash The System M83 / M83 M83 / DeadCities, RedSeas & LostGhosts M83 / Before The Dawn Heals Us.
  9. Dujin says:
    Matthew Sweet - Altered Beast - Cd Customer reviews. out of 5 stars. out of 5. Aside from the contasting approaches on this album, Sweet pulls out three of the best songs in his catalogue, 'Do it again'is irresistably catchy, yet has sobre undertones in the lyrics as he wallows in self pity. then you will no doubt find that /5(13).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *