Classic Rock

Dead End America - Pagans - The Pink Album Plus! (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Dead End America - Pagans - The Pink Album Plus! (CD)

  1. Grole says:
    Cuts from the studio recordings (previously on the "BURIED ALIVE" lp and "EVERYBODY HATES YOU" cd): "What's This Shit Called Love/Dead End America/Eyes Of Satan/Street Where Nobody Lives/Boy Can I Dance Good/Real World/Can't Explain/Haven't Got The Time/Give Up/Little Black Egg/Yeah Yeah/Heart Of Stone/Not Now No Way/I Juvenile" - PLUS the rare-ass scorchin' .
  2. Gardashakar says:
    Plus!, an album by Pagans on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  3. Bagal says:
    The first of two CD reissues (the other being The Pink Album Plus) from that cover the Pagans ' existence as thoroughly as can be, Shit Street is almost evenly divided between studio takes from to and a slew of live cuts, almost all from an August show.
  4. Julabar says:
    Pagans: Dead End America / Little Black Egg (Single) Live Road Kill ‎ (CD, Comp) Sonic Swirl Records: US: Sell This Version: Pagans: The Pink Album Plus! (Comp) 2 versions: Crypt Records, Crypt Records: US: Sell This Version: 2 versions.
  5. Malaramar says:
    Shit Street, a Compilation of songs by Pagans. Released in on Crypt (catalog no. CRYPT ; CD). Genres: Punk Rock.
  6. Shakazahn says:
    The Godlike Power Of The Pagans LP Treehouse TR, (Street Where Nobody Lives / Cry / She's A Cadaver (And I Gotta Have Her) / Dead End America / Multiple Personalities / Give Up / I Want It All / Don't Leave Me Alone // Haven't Got The Time / Eyes Of Satan / I Stand Alone / I Don't Understand / Not Now No Way / Six And Change.
  7. Dakazahn says:
    The Pink Album Plus!, a Compilation of songs by Pagans. Released on Crypt (catalog no. CR; CD). Genres: Punk Rock. Featured peformers: Mike Hudson (liner notes), Mike "Tommy Gunn" Metoff (guitar), Tim Warren (sequencing, compiler), Erik Lindgren (editing, mastering), Keef Roberts (editing, mastering), George Varas (editing, mastering).
  8. Gardazahn says:
    the Pagans CD discography Extensive liner notes chockfulla 'tude & info by lead howler MIKE HUDSON hisself! This minute Pink Album Plus CD is crammed with all but one of the vinyl cuts PLUS loads of raw live roarers plus 3 live cuts and 2 cuts of their final recording sessions of
  9. Shall says:
    Mar 11,  · Pagans - The Pink Album Plus (Full Vinyl ) Cleveland B5 Dead End America Pagans - Shit Street S

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *