Say It, Say It - E.G. Daily - Wild Child (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Say It, Say It - E.G. Daily - Wild Child (CD)

  1. Kegore says:
    It should be noted that "Say It, Say It" is the only song on Wild Child that Benitez produced; although Daily was a big fan of dance-pop, she didn't want to be labeled a dance diva. And those who heard everything on Wild Child realized that urban and dance-pop only account for about 20% of .
  2. Niktilar says:
    E.G. Daily - Love in the Shadows Lyrics. Artist: E.G. Daily. Album: Wild Child. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. You saw me standing alone in the dark, Lost in the silence of my heart, Crying for angels, crying for light, Crying for someone tonight.
  3. Tahn says:
    Elizabeth Ann Guttman (born September 11, ), credited as E. G. Daily and sometimes Elizabeth Daily, is an American singer, voice actress, actress and comedian best known for voicing Tommy Pickles in the Nicktoons Rugrats and All Grown Up!, Buttercup in Cartoon Network's The Powerpuff Girls, and Rudy Tabootie in panklitumbbanexmarophedafverssincren.coinfo also voiced the title-character from the live-action film Babe.
  4. Faugul says:
    Make no mistake, despite the fact she was a looker, E.G. Daily’s WILD CHILD album is no piece of kittenish fluff like her contemporaries Stacey Q or Regina. This material has much more depth and more in common with Patty Smyth/Scandal and Laura Branigan’s up-tempo tunes than with the disposable Madonna-Wannabe’s of the mids/5(9).
  5. Felkis says:
    Aug 24,  · referencing Wild Child, CD, Album, Be careful, there is a guy on eBay in Thailand that is selling counterfeit versions of this CD that look similar (but not exact) to the real thing. You can tell the difference because the real color should have salmon and black colors; whereas the fake is almost orange/5(71).
  6. Mikashura says:
    E.G. Daily signed with A&M Records in , and released her debut album Wild Child. A year later in the dance/pop single Say It, Say It was released. The song only made it to #70 on Billboard Hot , but claimed the #1 spot on the Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart.
  7. Tojataur says:
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.
  8. Vudojora says:
    Jan 01,  · I Wanna Have Some Fun is the third studio album by English singer Samantha Fox. It was released in November by Jive Records. The album features production from previous collaborators Full Force, Stock Aitken Waterman, Steve Power and Steve Lovell, as well as new collaborators, such as Rob and Ferdi Bolland, Kevin Saunderson, Fred Zarr and Chris Tsangarides.5/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *