Master Of Disguise - Wishbone Ash - Just Testing (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Master Of Disguise - Wishbone Ash - Just Testing (CD, Album)

  1. Kele says:
    We began recording our tenth studio album Just Testing at Surrey Sound Studios, Leatherhead in March The recording process for Just Testing was fairly long, taking about six months – by far the longest amount of time we had ever spent on an album. I was very much in the producer’s seat and leading the way creatively.
  2. Mazurg says:
    Achetez Live Dates CD de Wishbone Ash pour 10,70 EUR avec livraison gratuite. Maintenant écouter gratuitement. Grooves Inc. achetez vos CDs, DVDs, Vinyls & K7 en ligne et à petits prix.
  3. Brazuru says:
    Just Testing is a music studio album recording by WISHBONE ASH (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Just Testing's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled /5(8).
  4. Meztidal says:
    Wishbone Ash – Just Testing (G+/VG) R Master Of Disguise B4. Lifeline. Used / Second-Hand. This album was visually graded. Grading: G+ / VG. Pressing: South African. Related products. Band Of Horses – Everything All The .
  5. Tule says:
    Jan 27,  · Wishbone Ash – Just Testing Produced by Martin & Turner with John Sherry (their manager) & the band. Recorded over a six month period – the longest time they had taken to record an album. This is a hard one. The album contains many strong songs. The production & in particular the processed guitar for me weakens the impact of the songs.
  6. Karg says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Just Testing on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Wishbone Ash) - JPCD • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock4/5(2).
  7. Mirg says:
    Bare Bones is an all-acoustic studio album from rock band Wishbone Ash. It features re-arranged versions of old classics and a number of new original and cover songs. Several special guests also appear on the album, including former vocalist Claire Hamill. In support of the album, the band would integrate an all-acoustic set within their.
  8. Aralmaran says:
    I'm a master of disguise, Mystery in your eyes, Travelling the backroads of your country. Well, you think you've got my number And then again, you wonder Will you ever get to find the real me. Things are not always As they first may seem It's like living in a dream. So you'd like me to reveal All that I know and feel.
  9. Tygolabar says:
    Wishbone Four is the fourth studio album by British rock band Wishbone Ash, released in The CD has the original vinyl label printed on the disc, they have printed inner sleeves if the original LP came with one and they have remastered sound. Digitally remastered edition in a mini replica of the original vinyl release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *