I Cant Hold Back - Survivor - Ultimate Survivor (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ I Cant Hold Back - Survivor - Ultimate Survivor (CD, Album)

  1. Voodoozragore says:
    Survivor is an American rock band, formed in Chicago in around Jim Peterik and Frankie Sullivan. The band achieved its greatest success in the s, producing many charting singles, especially in the United States. The band is best-known for its double-platinum-certified hit "Eye of the Tiger", the theme song for the motion picture Rocky III.
  2. Zubei says:
    Check out I Can't Hold Back by Survivor on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on panklitumbbanexmarophedafverssincren.coinfo(34).
  3. Zulkirr says:
    Jul 02,  · The album was their second most successful in the U.S., reaching #16 on the Billboard Album charts and being certified platinum by the RIAA. This album includes the singles "I Can't Hold Back /5(81).
  4. Mikakree says:
    Jul 13,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Ultimate Survivor by Survivor Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. I Can't Hold Back: 4. Is This Love: 5. The Search Is Over: 6. Burning Heart (From "Rocky IV" Soundtrack) album. Ultimate Survivor Survivor. 18 songs (1 hour and 16 minutes.
  5. Shaktigis says:
    I can’t hold back I’m on the edge I can’t hold back Your voice explodes Inside my head. I can’t hold back I won’t back down Girl, it’s too late To turn back now. I can see you tremble when we touch Ooh, and I feel the hand of fate Reaching out to both of us This love affair can’t wait. I can’t hold back I can’t hold back I can.
  6. Tedal says:
    AllMusic Review by James Christopher Monger BMG/Sony's 80s: Survivor collection rounds up ten hits from the AOR rockers, including "Eye of the Tiger," "I Can't Hold Back," "High on You," "The Search Is Over," and "Burning Heart.".
  7. Akirg says:
    Oct 17,  · I Can’t Hold Back By Survivor Intro: E A E A (x 2) E A E A A E A There's a story in my eyes turn the pages of desire E A E A E A E Now it's time to trade those dreams for the rush of passi/5(4).
  8. Grojin says:
    The rest of this album is full of mid-tempo, keyboard driven, and inspiring love songs. CD Info Survivor – Ultimate Survivor Label: BMG Heritage Rating: Tracks: Eye Of The Tiger Poor Man's Son I Can't Hold Back Is This Love Search Is Over, The Burning Heart First Night Across The Miles High On You Man Against The World.
  9. Kajinris says:
    Ultimate Survivor is a compilation album by the American rock band Survivor, containing 18 songs from to , plus the previously unreleased song "Rockin' into the Night" (which was also recorded by 38 Special in ). Track listing. All songs written by Jim Peterik and Frankie Sullivan, except where noted. "Eye of the Tiger" -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *