Banners On The Wind - Vader - The Art Of War (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Banners On The Wind - Vader - The Art Of War (CD)

  1. Maugul says:
    Vader País: Polonia Localización: Olsztyn Formada en: () The Art Of War [Ep] Tracklist: 1. Para Bellum 2. This Is the War 3. Lead Us!!! 4. Banners on the Wind 5. What Colour Is Your Blood? 6. Death in Silence () Impressions In Blood.
  2. Mikazuru says:
    Vader - The Art of War[] Beheaded- Discography; Brain Drill- Apocalyptic Feasting () Krieg - Patrick Bateman[] Arsis- We Are the Nightmare () Hour of Penance- Discografía; Belphegor - Bondage Goat Zombie () Rotting Christ - A Dead Poem[] Bloodbath- Unblessing the Purity [] Baalphegor - Post Earthquake Age[] RE.
  3. JoJosar says:
    Vader: The Art of War (EP) but The Art of War is merely meant as a teaser for their next full length CD which should hopefully be out later this year. You see, Vader have one of the most loyal fanbases in all of metal, and with all the other powerful extreme bands on the scene, the band want to keep it that way and make sure that a pretty.
  4. Goltishakar says:
    Dec 27,  · Artist: VADER Title: Para Bellum Album: The Art of War ( EP) **I take no credit for this song. I am merely a fan of the music. I can take down this video if need be.
  5. Faemi says:
    War for freedom War for pride War for future For all of us War for life And worthy death For you and me This is the war!!! [Lead: Mauser / Peter] Call the god of hell!!! Release all fire demons Show you fists and teeth And join the troops of death!!! We have to say "enough" To the scared behind the mask So scream with me again!!! This is the.
  6. Shaktigis says:
    Banners On The Wind 5. What Colour Is Your Blood 6. Die!!! (Gin Psie) 7. Death In Silence. Vader's release, "The Art Of War," is only six songs and fourteen and a half minutes long; but it is only an EP. For having paid more than I would for a full length Vader album /5(18).
  7. Vigami says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Vader - The Art Of War at Discogs. Complete your Vader collection/5(97).
  8. Menris says:
    For having paid more than I would for a full length Vader album, I’m a little let down at this discovery. Thankfully the 3 songs you do get are just as good as anything I have heard on any of Vader’s full length albums. “This is the War” has pretty run-of-the-mill lyrics but I’d be lying if I /5(18).
  9. Fenrim says:
    A je to tady. Další nenápadné půl album z dílny polských kovotepců, nekorunovaných králů death metalu. Člověk už trošku tone v záplavě jejich diskografie a má určitou tendenci přehlížet některé nepodstatné věci, což by ale byla v případě EPčka „The Art Of War“ veliká chyba.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *